SoTD ~ Next months theme (for me) is……

…. Single Edge September, or SEptember.  For the month of September I will be using only Single Edge razors such as GEM, Every Ready, Schick Injectors and a Parker shavette.  This will give me much more variety compared to Arko August!  Personally I am looking forward to it.

Today’s shave was shave number 6 for the Gillette 7o’clock Super Platinum. Two passes were done and my cheeks came out BBS and my neck area was close and comfortable. I’ll be using it tomorrow too!

It’s Sunday and I totally forgot my GFT Spanish Leather cologne. I somehow made it through the day without it.

  • No pre-shave
  • Tcheon Fung Sing ~ Pin-up Limited Edition – Frangranze Esotiche
  • Semogue SOC ~ Incredibly soft once lathered!
  • Merkur 23c
  • Gillette 7o’clock Super Platinum
  • Hot shower – face washed with Noxzema Ultimate Clear Bacteria Fighting Cleanser (my face feels great after this)
Leave a Reply

