Shave of the Day(s) ~ Arko August ~ Nearly gone!

Yesterday’s shave was incredible. Three passes (I omitted the WTG) and my face was very smooth and felt great. I tried out the Old Spice that I got from Richard. It is the Fresh scent and I felt it to be fairly strong. It reminds me of a bar soap I have used in the past but I can’t recall which. It’s definitely different from the regular Old Spice.

  • Arko
  • Elite badger
  • Merkur 11c
  • Gillette Wilkinson Sword (3)
  • warm shower
  • Old Spice Fresh scent aftershave

08-07-15

Today’s shave was just as good and I did the same three passes. As you can see we are nearing the end of the Arko. It has been awhile since I had used Speick so I went beyond just the aftershave and added the cologne too. Day 4 with the same blade and I tossed it afterwards.

  • Arko
  • Van Der Hagen boar
  • Merkur 11c
  • Gillette Wilkinson Sword (4)
  • Hot shower
  • Speick aftershave and cologne

08-08-15

Leave a Reply

