Head Shave of the Night ~ May 10th

Was bored and experiencing a bad headache and decided that a head shave with some menthol might help. I reached for the strongest mentholated shave soap I had, The Shaving Yeti’s Yeti Snot. One pass, cold water rinse and Osage Rub to finish. I will say that my headache disappeared during the shave but as I feel the power of the Osage Rub waning I can feel my headache returning full strength.

  • The Shaving Yeti – Yeti Snot
  • Elite badger (I’m not sure, but I think some of these hairs are man made)
  • Merkur 23c
  • Dorco ST 300 (Don’t care for Dorco’s but this one did really well)
  • Cold water rinse
  • Osage Rub

wpid-20150510_213116.jpg

Leave a Reply

