Menthol Monday ~ April 6th, 2015 ~ Head Shave Video

It’s been awhile since I had a good video. Shaved off 2 weeks of hair up top with a used Feather blade. Fantastic results after two passes. For the face I switched to a menthol based soap which I have been using for the past week. I just haven’t been posting. The face shave was with the same Feather blade and was it’s 6th use. I haven’t been doing my usual 3 or 4 passes though and I can imagine that is the only reason it lasted this long.
Head

  • Pre – Corn Huskers
  • Soap – Soap Commander Resolution
  • Brush – VDH boar
  • Razor – Merkur 11c
  • Blade – Feather (5)
  • Alum
  • Skin Bracer

Head Shave Video

  • Face
  • Tiki Bar SoapSet Sail (Vegan)
  • Brush – VDH boar
  • Razor – Merkur 11c
  • Blade – Feather ( 6)
  • Alum
  • Aftershave  Skin Bracer

04-06-15.jpg

Leave a Reply

