Williams Wednesday SOTD

Apologies for no photograph but today hasn’t exactly gone as plan.

 

My poor little puck of Williams broke in half in my palm when I started loading the brush. It is so thin. I’m going to try and make it stick to a salsa bowl if possible in just a few minutes. Because of the winter warning and my sons school closing I slept late. Way to late. Late enough hat shaving almost didn’t happen. Instead I did one pass and called it a day. It was a XTG pass all over and that was good enough to make me look presentable and no sting from the aftershave, which is nearly gone also.

Have a happy hump day everyone and stay safe!

  • Soap – Williams Mug Soap (Vintage)
  • Brush – Semogue 740
  • Razor – Gem Micromatic (open comb)
  • Blade – Treet Super (2)
  • Aftershave – Aqua Velva Musk
Leave a Reply

