SoTD ~ Williams Wednesday!

  • Soap – Williams Mug Soap “Tallow” vintage
  • Brush – Parker best badger
  • Razor – 1960 Gillette 195 Fatboy
  • Blade – Astra SP (2)
  • Alum
  • Balm – The Body Shop Maca Root Razor Relief

I left my razor on 7 for all four passes. Everything truly felt great until I ran the alum all over and started to see some bleeding and feeling the stink everywhere. Each stroke of the razor felt smooth and sharp but somehow I over did it. Bummer. Luckily the Razor Relief is great at soothing skin irritation. I don’t ever see my shave den without this. Thank you Mr. Weir over in England for waking me up to The Body Shop products.

01-28-15

Leave a Reply

