SoTD ~ 01Jan15

Happy New Year! Made any resolutions this year? I normally don’t. I do want to lose weight again and keep it off this time, but that’s another post for another category. Today it’s shaving and I’m talking shaving with Soap Commander Resolution! I think this soap does best for me when it is a fairly wet lather. I used the same gear as yesterday and prepped the same way but the lather wasn’t the same on my face. Just needed more water  it seems. Love the scent and the aftershave is becoming a favorite also.

  • Soap – Soap Commander – Resolution
  • Brush – Century #4 boar (vintage unrestored)
  • Razor – Merkur 11c
  • Blade – Gillette Wilkinson
  • Alum
  • Aftershave – British Sterling

01-01-15

Leave a Reply

