Shave of the DAY!

  • Soap – Soap Commander – Respect
  • Brush – Century #4 boar (original knot)
  • Razor – Merkur 11c
  • Blade – Supermax (7)
  • Balm – Soap Commander – Refreshment

 

A warmer day today, but a little arid so I decided to pair the soap with their balm. Yes I know the scents don’t match, but it’s the only Soap Commander balm I have! Put a bit of hot water on top of the soap while I showered to really help the scent blossom. Love the scent! Shave number 7 with the same blade. Not going for any records. Just using it as long as it performs nicely. Did one WTG and two XTG passes (3 on neck) with a heavy edge trimming to the goatee. I’m actually, nearly, BBS. Surprised!

 

Gonna give a shout out to someone that has been ”liking” my posts.  Mr. Kevin Hunt has been liking my posts fairly regularly. I have no idea who you are but I do appreciate it. Anyone want to check out his page you can find it at http://kevinhunt.wordpress.com/.

_MG_0007 -1

Leave a Reply

