SotD thanks to the kindness of strangers

So, on the day of the 4th, we packed our bags and headed to Disney World for a few days and then over near Tampa to a place called Dino world… or something. I really wanted to take some nice shave gear, especially since I have a new razor but I thought it better to take with me a kit more suited to traveling. Everything I took was given to me by people in the shaving community that I have never met. You can’t  find a community that is more giving that the traditional wet shaving community.
So I used this same set up for 3 or 4 days.
Soap – Rise shaving gel from Ginger and Bruce
Razor – Bic  Metal  from Ginger and Bruce
Aftershave – Booster’s Mosswood from Aaron, with added menthol crystals from Jim.

The shaves consisted of only one pass.

image

3 thoughts on “SotD thanks to the kindness of strangers

Leave a Reply

