Today’s Meals

Surprise belated birthday meal for my mother with my siblings at Ted’s Montana Grill at lunch time and a Venti Frap at Starbucks. For dinner I did a wonderful ribeye steak, steamed and sauteed asparagus with a lemon/butter sauce, roasted baby potatoes and fresh cucumber slices with a tablespoon of Kraft Green Goddess dressing to dip in. I cut the best part of the steak off and saved for steak sandwiches later and kept the more fatty part for my meal. After trimming it was about 2 ounces of meat to eat. The dinner came out great and that made the wife very pleased. Love making my family happy. Did super today!

http://www.myfitnesspal.com/food/diary/lamar1971?date=2014-06-21

 

 

Leave a Reply

