Shave of the Days

I just haven’t found time to take photos or post with my son being out of school. He has really stepped up his demands of our time. That’s a good thing, but bad for a little me time. So, my SoTD’s postings might just be delayed till evening when he has hit the hay.

So yesterday was Williams Wednesday and I totally forgot this. I’ve been so focus on using up the rest of my Tcheon Fung Sing – Freschezza Polare . It’s nearly gone but doesn’t want to give it up. Can’t remember my prep from yesterday or today so just the basics I suppose.

  • Soap – TFS Freschezza Polare
  • Brush – Elite best badger (yesterday) – Semogue 1520 boar (today)
  • Razor – Schick Injector type E-2
  • Blade – Schick (8 & 9)
  • Barbasol Brisk aftershave

 

Leave a Reply

