Look what I got in the mail today….

w1w2w3  

I’m honored to have been sent these samples to try out and review. I’ve started to noticed some of my European shaving brothers using this and I think I have read one blog posting from someone on my side of the pond (but with the internet, who knows). So far the posts have been positive. I’m thinking about using them till half used and then sending it to another who tends to discuss what they are using like myself.  I do like to get exposure for good soaps from small businesses.

Now I just need to decide which one I will use tomorrow.

One thought on “Look what I got in the mail today….

Leave a Reply

