Comments in the spam folder

Every now and then I go through the spam folder and get a laugh out of the comments that are made. They are all bogus of course. Here’s a sampling.

Submitted on 2013/07/29 at 7:50 pm

Basically nice weblog. It was invaluable for me. Keep sharing such ideas down the road as well. This became actually a few things i was looking for, using this program . glad to came below! Thanks for sharing the similarly info with us
zac http://www.iamsport.org/pg/blog/raftland45/read/17497704/the-thing-diet-for-kidney-failure-professionals-might-coach-you-on

 

Submitted on 2013/07/28 at 11:22 pm

Suffer from kidney disease? improve your kidney health naturally
check this out https://twitter.com/soniaw17/status/353268126143623168

 

 
Submitted on 2013/07/26 at 9:37 pm

Suffer from kidney disease? find out how naturopath treats it successfully time and time again
get redirected here https://twitter.com/soniaw17/status/350967606267748352

 

Submitted on 2013/07/25 at 8:02 pm

[…] Fast……Without Needles, Surgery or Body GarmentsTips For Losing Weight And Staying SlimI’m just sucking at losing weight body {font-family:’lucida grande’, Verdana, Sans-Serif;} h2, h3, h4, h5 ,h6 {color:#504A43} h2 a, […]

 

Submitted on 2013/07/22 at 12:25 pm

Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m
thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for beginner blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

 

Submitted on 2013/07/17 at 8:20 pm

I was suggested this web site by way of my cousin.
I’m now not certain whether this publish is written by means of him as nobody else recognize such specific about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks!

 

Submitted on 2013/07/16 at 9:12 am

I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like
this one today.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

