The tool is a hooker…

That is what my son said when we were making a tent on his bed out of his covers and pillows. He was using imaginary tools and that’s what he said with my wife present. Glad she was there because I thought my son  “dad is a hooker” but my wife corrected me. That boy…..

Doing good on getting healthy! I’m short on water and drinking up as I type this. Went a little high in sodium today which might mean there wont be a difference on the scale tomorrow.  I took the boy and went shopping at Walmart to pick up a few things. I honestly don’t remember what I bought other than bread, juice……umm…… Oh I remember. Sauerkraut, low sugar pickle relish, steaks. Anyway. I saw this big bag of sauerkraut for under 2 dollars so I bought it. Got home and had lunch which was a couple of Bistro Sensations chicken sausage with some of the kraut on top on double fiber bread, I don’t care for keeping an open bag of kraut in the fridge so I got a clean Mason jar and filled it up with that and that should keep long enough to use it all up. That Bistro stuff is good. It was a good tasting lunch. The naked juice was a spur of the moment thing while at Walmart. Didn’t realize how many calories in one cup serving. Sheesh..

For those that want to see my food for the day. Here ya go.

http://www.myfitnesspal.com/food/diary/lamar1971

2 thoughts on “The tool is a hooker…

Leave a Reply

