Not feeling well…..

Haven’t drank water all day until now because this splitting headache reminded me of being a little dehydrated. Now I feel sick to my stomach and dizzy. I had a great lunch though. Dinner is up in the air. I feel crappy enough that I don’t want to cook and my wife cooking isn’t likely to happen. I have chicken thawed and was going to make a chicken Alfredo with broccoli spears but just found out that that Alfredo sauce packet expired two years ago. Wife is almost home so I better do something.

One thought on “Not feeling well…..

  1. I think we are gonna go grab a bite to eat. I’m not giving up, but I’m certainly not able to cook like this with a 4 year old running around my feet who has stopped listening to me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

